Where to buy in North America:

 

United States

 

Name Address City State  Zip Phone Website

California

California Backyard 1529 Eureka Rd. Roseville CA 95661 (916) 773-4800 www.californiabackyard.com
California Backyard 8457 Elk Grove Blvd Elk Grove CA 95757 (916) 683-9000 www.californiabackyard.com
California Backyard 12210 Tributary Lane Rancho Cordova CA 95670 (916) 353-5100 www.californiabackyard.com
California Backyard 2947 Arden Way Sacramento CA 95825 (916) 488-5100 www.californiabackyard.com

Colorado

Cathers Home Furniture & Interior Design 530 Basalt Avenue Basalt CO 81621 (970) 989-4264 www.catherhome.com

Connecticut

Patio.com 428 W. Putnam Ave Greenwich CT 06807 (203) 869-3084 www.patio.com
Patio.com 975 Ethan Allen Highway Ridgefield CT 06877 (203) 431-9337 www.patio.com
Patio.com 919 Post Rd East Westport CT 06880 (203) 222-1620 www.patio.com
Seasons Too 836 Post Road Darien CT 06820 (203) 655-8444 www.seasonstoo.com
Porch & Patio 363 Boston Post Rd Orange CT 06477 (203) 799-2329 www.porchandpatio.net

Florida

Fischman Outdoor 804 Old Dixie Hwy Suite 6&7 Lake Park FL 33403 (561) 254-6701 www.fischmanoutdoorkitchens.com
Patio.com 3060 North Federal Highway Boca Raton FL 33431 (561) 395-8035 www.patio.com

Georgia

American Casual Living LLC 1955 Mall of Georgia Blvd Buford GA 30519  (770) 325-0500 www.americancasualliving.com
The Mad Hatter 5220 Atlanta Hwy Alpharetta GA 30004  (770) 740-8133 www.madhatteronlinestore.com

Hawaii

Outdoor Living 261 Lalo Street, A2 Kahului, Maui HI 96732 (808) 873-8325 www.outdoorlivinghawaii.com

Illinois

Summer Classics Highland Park 1850 2nd Street, Suite 162 Highland Park IL 60035 (847) 926-3069 www.summerclassics.com
Williams All Seasons Company/Willams Ski & Patio 1672 Old Skokie Road Highland Park IL 60035 (847) 831-4300 www.williamsskiandpatio.com

Maine

Eldredge Lumber Hardware 627 US Rt. 1 York ME 03909 (207) 363-2004 www.eldredgelumber.com
Lowery’s Lawn & Patio Inc. 549 Portland Street Benwick ME 03901 (207) 384-5903 www.loweryspatio.com

Massachusetts

Paine’s Patio P.O. Box 538 West Falmouth MA 02574 (508) 563-7577 www.painespatio.com
Yankee Fireplace 140 South Main Street Middletown MA 01949 (978) 774-1621 www.yankeefireplace.com
Seasons Four 1265 Massachusetts Avenue Lexington MA 02420 (781) 861-1200 www.seasonsfour.com

New Jersey

The Wickery 30 Flint Rd Toms River NJ 08757 (732) 286-2322 www.thewickery.com

New York

Patio.com 1 Montauk Hwy Southhampton NY 11968 (631) 287-6414 www.patio.com
Thayer’s Hardware & Patio 2434 Montauk Hwy Bridgehampton NY 11932 (631) 537-0077 www.thayershardware.com
Seasons Too 81 Fields Lane Brewster NY 10509 (845) 278-0377 www.seasonstoo.com

Pennsylvania

Gasper Home & Garden Showplace 316 Tanyard Road Richboro PA 18954 (215) 364-2400 www.gasper.net
Patio.com 125 North Gulph Rd King of Prussia PA 19406 (610) 205-0970 www.patio.com

South Carolina

Outside Is In 1717 N. Hwy 17 Mt Pleasant SC 29464 (843) 718-7181 www.outside-is-in.com

Tennessee

Memphis Pool 2762 Getwell Rd Memphis TN 38118 (901) 365-2480 www.memphispool.com
Memphis Pool 9155 Poplar #5 Germantown TN 38138 (901) 755-7946 www.memphispool.com
Memphis Pool 930 w. Poplar Collierville TN 38017 (901) 854-6423 www.memphispool.com
Outdoor Living by Memphis Pool 468 US 72 Collierville TN 38017 (901) 676-8039 www.memphispool.com

Virginia

Patio.com 8022 Leesburg Pike Vienna VA 22182 (703) 827-0099 www.patio.com

 

 

 

Canada

 

Name Address City State  Zip Phone Website

Alberta

Mountain House Furniture 4611 Manhattan Rd SE Calgary Alberta T2G 4B3 (403) 455-9288 www.mountainhousefurniture.com

Quebec

JML Inc 2445 46th Avenue Lachine Quebec H8T 3C9 (514) 631-9812 www.jmlinc.com

 

 

Online Retailers

Name Address City State  Zip Phone Website
Authenteak (833) 257-7070 www.authenteak.com
Curran Online (800) 555-6653 www.curranonline.com
Décor Outdoor (888) 784-4644 www.decoroutdoor.com
Luxe Décor (888) 733-3201 www.luxedecor.com
Patio Contract (888) 802-0701 www.patiocontract.com
Patio Living (888) 761-4777 www.patioliving.com
Perigold (844) 752-6062 www.perigold.com
Recreation Outfitters (833) 268-8743 www.recreation-outfitters.com